Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Convention 2018
9/28/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
Boston Alumni Event
9/7/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 
DC Alumni Event
8/4/2018
Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia    Time: 7:00pm-9:30pm
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
New York Alumni Event
8/2/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00pm-9:00pm
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
San Francisco Alumni Event
7/27/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7:30pm-10:00pm
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
4th March Flagship Banquet
3/3/2018
Location: Chapel HIll, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
Epsilon Midwinter Alumni Reception
1/12/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
Convention 2017
9/22/2017 » 9/23/2017
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia   
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
New York Alumni Reception
6/23/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Boston Alumni Reception
6/22/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:00pm
 

Saturday, June 17, 2017

 
Bay Area Alumni Reception
6/17/2017
Location: San Francisco, CA    Time: 6:00pm
Bay Area Alumni Reception

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
Los Angeles Alumni Reception
6/16/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
Chicago 4th March Celebration
3/11/2017
Location: Chicago    Time: 6.30pm
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
Michigan 4th March celebration
3/10/2017
Time: 6pm
 

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
March 4th Flagship Banquet
3/4/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6.30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Quick Links

Home About News Events